Returning

welcome back.png

Okay so it has been a while since I have written on here but if you have my Instagram you see that I haven’t stopped writing altogether. I have been posting mostly to Instagram because I simply didn’t have the time to compose a well thought out, punctually accurate and intelligent sounding blog Lol. So I will give a brief update as to what exactly has been going on.

1st MY DAUGHTER WAS BORN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here is a video that I composed for my precious little lady.

 

The months leading up to her birth and the time following have been pretty hectic to say the least and once she was born I pretty much just stayed away from all social media for a while simply to enjoy her presence. All I have to say is God is so, so, so, so good

Other than this miraculous event, I have been writing a couple of books they are coming along well but will not be finished for quite some time. I will release them chapter by chapter online!

I also have a few scripts and recording equipment, I plan to make short Christian skits for wholesome entertainment (something that this world is seriously lacking right now).

Lastly I will be posting a majority of the things I posted to Instagram on here but in a more detailed well thought out post.

Thank you all for subscribing and following my journey through life I can’t wait to re-connect with you all.

 

4 thoughts on “Returning

Leave a Reply

