Apologetics 101 – Carbon 14 Dating

Another amazing apologetics post by my sister in Christ Savedbygrace 🙂 this like the others is a must read!!!!

savedbygrace2009

images-1bible3

Since I began this series on Apologetics I have beenasked questions that I have not previously researched which is so EXCITIG for me because I love learning! 

Subsequently, I admit wholeheartedly that I am not a Science or Math person. I teach AP High School Classes such as English, Psychology, Sociology, History, Philosophy, World Religion, 
.

Science is fascinating but it literally “blows my mind” LOL  and math 
 let’s just say my husband does our monthly finances 
 LOL 

 

Therefore  when asked about Carbon 14 dating  ~ I decided to research reputable sources such as Answers in Genesis

  • For those of you like myself who read science and think you’ve just read Greek 
 here is the summary of this article. Carbon dating has concluded and rebuked evolutionists statements for an old earth – Reputable Scientists listed in this article show empirically that based on carbon dating –


View original post 2,820 more words

Leave a Reply

