30 day blogging challenge day 19. My dream Job!

 

20160825_163855

My dream job has everything to do with my passion. If I could turn what I’m passionate about into a living I would be so grateful to God. I pray He blesses me with a career based on spreading His word. I plan to attend theology school next fall so hopefully that will equip me with everything I need to know to be the world greatest evangelist. I also would like to start a website and post all of my experiences there in hopes that people will be encouraged to stay on the path of righteousness. Lastly I would like to create a comic book/novel that I would post weekly to the site for free. I don’t plan to make anyone pay to hear what I have to say or view my content. Every bit of wisdom that I received was given to me freely by God, so I will give every bit of wisdom I have freely to anyone who follows my journey.

So with all of that being said, my dream job is to be a website owning, comic book/novel author that evangelizes 🙂

8 thoughts on “30 day blogging challenge day 19. My dream Job!

  1. Those are some awesome dreams! I’m sure God will help you accomplish all those things! Just be sure to post about what you’re learning in seminary-I’m going to need some spiritual ammunition to stay strong in college!đŸ’ȘđŸ»đŸ˜‚đŸ“–

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haahaha lol I will definitely keep you up to date on all the stuff that I learn. I’m looking to arm all of my brothers and sisters in Christ with all that they need to stay strong and combat the enemy.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

